Show/Hide

Delray Beach Coronavirus Helpline (561) 243-7777 8 AM - 5 PM, Monday - Friday 

City Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
City Hall Photo

City Hall and most City offices will be closed on the following days this calendar year.

Date  Observance
Wednesday, January 1, 2020  New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, February 17, 2020  Presidents' Day
 Monday, May 25, 2020  Memorial Day
 Friday, July 3, 2020  Independence Day
 Monday, September 7, 2020  Labor Day
 Wednesday, November 11, 2020  Veterans Day
 Thursday, November 26, 2020  Thanksgiving 
 Friday, November 27, 2020  Day after Thanksgiving
 Thursday, December 24, 2020  Christmas Eve
 Friday, December 25, 2020  Christmas Day