Planning & Zoning Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Development Services Department is located within City Hall at 100 NW 1st Avenue in the attached one-story wing on the north side of the building. Our hours of operation are Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm.

For general inquiries, please call (561) 243-7040 or email pzmail@mydelraybeach.com. The Department fax number is (561) 243-7221.

Director
Timothy Stillings, AICP
(561) 243-7043
stillings@mydelraybeach.com

Executive Assistant
Diane Miller
(561) 243-7041
millerd@mydelraybeach.com

Administrative Office Coordinator
Rochelle Sinisgalli
(561) 243-7040
sinisgallir@mydelraybeach.com

Planner in Training
Raisa Saniat
saniatr@mydelraybeach.com

Planner in Training
Rachel Falcone
falconer@mydelraybeach.com

Planner in Training
Vacant

Intern
Kizzi Alexandre

Intern
Vacant

Current Planning Division

Principal Planner
Scott D. Pape, AICP
(561) 243-7321
pape@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Planner
Christine Stivers
(561) 243-6056
stiversc@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Planner
Kent Walia, AICP
(561) 243-7365
waliak@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Landscape Planner
William "Bill" Wilsher
(561) 243-7226
wilsherw@mydelraybeach.com

Planner
Debora Slaski
(561) 243-7348
slaskid@mydelraybeach.com

Planner
Michael Vinci
(561) 243-7045
vinci@mydelraybeach.com

Assistant Planner
Jennifer Buce
(561) 243-7138
buce@mydelraybeach.com

Historic Preservation Division

Principal Planner
Michelle Hoyland
(561) 243-7039
hoylandm@mydelraybeach.com

Assistant Planner
Abe Fogel
(561) 330-6054
fogela@mydelraybeach.com

Long Range Planning Division

Principal Planner
Anthea Gianniotes, AICP
(561) 243-7325
gianniotesa@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Planner
Jasmin Allen
(561) 243-7044
allenj@mydelraybeach.com

Senior Planner
Amy Alvarez, AICP
(561) 243-7284
alvarez@mydelraybeach.com

GIS Specialist
Marlene Brunot
(561) 243-6053
brunotm@mydelraybeach.com

GIS Specialist
DeAnna Scenna
(561) 243-6213
scennad@mydelraybeach.com