Please be advised only one Downtown Roundabout Trolley is currently in operation, so riders should expect delays. Read more.


Planning & Zoning Contact Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Development Services Department is located within City Hall at 100 NW 1st Avenue in the attached one-story wing on the north side of the building. Our hours of operation are Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm.

For general inquiries, please call (561) 243-7040 or email The Department fax number is (561) 243-7221.

Timothy Stillings, AICP
(561) 243-7043

Executive Assistant
Diane Miller
(561) 243-7041

Administrative Office Coordinator
Rochelle Sinisgalli
(561) 243-7040

Planner in Training
Raisa Saniat

Planner in Training
Rachel Falcone

Planner in Training

Kizzi Alexandre


Current Planning Division

Principal Planner
Scott D. Pape, AICP
(561) 243-7321

Senior Planner
Christine Stivers
(561) 243-6056

Senior Planner
Kent Walia, AICP
(561) 243-7365

Senior Landscape Planner
William "Bill" Wilsher
(561) 243-7226

Debora Slaski
(561) 243-7348

Michael Vinci
(561) 243-7045

Assistant Planner
Jennifer Buce
(561) 243-7138

Historic Preservation Division

Principal Planner
Michelle Hoyland
(561) 243-7039

Assistant Planner
Abe Fogel
(561) 330-6054

Long Range Planning Division

Principal Planner
Anthea Gianniotes, AICP
(561) 243-7325

Senior Planner
Jasmin Allen
(561) 243-7044

Senior Planner
Amy Alvarez, AICP
(561) 243-7284

GIS Specialist
Marlene Brunot
(561) 243-6053

GIS Specialist
DeAnna Scenna
(561) 243-6213