Site Plan Review and Appearance Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Purpose

Review development applications for new and existing buildings, signs and landscaping, not located within a historic district.

Meetings

Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Staff Contact

Rochelle Sinisgalli
Board Secretary
561-330-6055
sinisgallir@mydelraybeach.com

Scott Pape
Principal Planner
561-243-7321
Pape@mydelraybeach.com

Board Membership

The Board is made up of seven members, each appointed by the City Commission for a term of two years. If you wish to apply, please visit Boards and Committees to download an application.

Qualifications

All members must be either a resident of, own property, own a business or be an officer, director or manager of a business located within the City of Delray Beach. The membership is composed of one registered architect, one registered civil engineer or registered architect, one landscape architect or person with expertise in landscaping or horticulture and four Citizens-at-Large.

Board Members

Member Term Ends
Roger Cope, Chair
Roger.Cope@mydelraybeach.com
August 31, 2020

John Brewer

brewerj@mydelraybeach.com

 August 31, 2020

Price Patton

Price.Patton@mydelraybeach.com

 August 31, 2020

Linda Purdo

Linda.Purdo@mydelraybeach.com

  August 31, 2020

Todd L'Herrou

lherrout@mydelraybeach.com

 August 31, 2020

Carol Perez

perezc@mydelraybeach.com

 August 31, 2021

Andrea Sherman

andrea.sherman@mydelraybeach.com

August 31, 2021