Community Redevelopment Agency

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Official Website:


Governing board for defined redevelopment area.


Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 5:30.

Board Membership

The City Commissioner serves as its Board of Commissioner.

Board of Commissioners

  • Shelly Petrolia, Chair
  • Adam Frankel, Vice Chair
  • Shirley Johnson
  • Ryan Boylston
  • Bill Bathurst
  • Pamela Brinson
  • Angeleta Gray